homeabout usservicesOUr workblogcontact

Higham & Company is a tight-knit core team with a wide network of talented freelancers.

Each film we make involves a dozen or more talented people, from creative director and producer to editor, composer and tea-maker.

read more

Jeremy Higham

Founder.  Creative Director. Strategy.
jeremy@higham.co
01732 863555

read more

Esther Higham

Founder. Key Client Relationships. Head of Production.
esther@higham.co
01732 863555

Jonny Elwyn

Company Director. Digital Systems. Editing.
jonny@higham.co

Gabrielle Oliver

Associate Director. Film production. Project management.
gabrielle@higham.co

Callum Jupp

Associate Director. Creative Direction. Film Production.
callum@higham.co

Jessica Martin

Film Production. Client relationships.
jessica@higham.co

Bernie Gardner

Associate Director.  Music composition.
bernie@higham.co

Helen Holbrook

New Business Relationships.
helen@higham.co

Lise Cairns

New Business Relationships. Production Assisting.
lise@higham.co

George Allen

Editing. Graphics.
george@higham.co

Dan Brown

Producer.
dan@higham.co

Andi Thompson

Camera. Photography. Editing.

Gary Schulz

Financial Management.

Lindsey Heggie

Cost Control. Production planning & scheduling.
lindsey@higham.co

Neil Edwards

‍Creative Direction. Editing.

Andy Hutch

‍Creative Direction. Photography.

Phil Mash

‍Location Director. Director of Photography.

Tom Bell

‍Editing. Graphics. Music.

homeabout usfilmscase studiesblogcontact
HomeAbout usFILMSCAse Studiesblogcontact